Confession #3

I feel a huge sense of accomplishment when I remember where I put something.  I was at my platonic wife’s (best friend) house one evening and we were hanging out in her bedroom.  She got up to get a glass of wine from the kitchen and I asked her to bring me my phone while she was up.  She asked where I left it and I literally could picture where it was.  I was ecstatic.

These little wins give me hope my brain cells are not deteriorating as fast as they probably are.  What made this an even greater achievement was that I was stoned.

Truly, a proud middle age moment.G0050289

The photo above is me as a middle aged biker chick.

Leave a Reply

